Spotted Fever Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.007 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 7 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 7 recommendations
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

We’re best known for…

Great Guide
Great For Top Anglers
Best Vehicle
Best Spots
Good with Kids
Great For Novices
JC

Jordan Crisp

September 15, 2023
Trip taken September 15, 2023

we had a blast thank you Captain Eric! caught alot of fish and had alot of fun doing it! if you're looking for a great fishing trip hit this guy up! thank you again can't wait until next time!

JH

Jonathan Huckbaby

September 15, 2023
Trip taken September 15, 2023

Captian Eric is an amazing fishing guide! I went with my groomsmen and I expected to go out and hope for the best...however this was not the case he seem to know where all the fish stayed I always had a bite thank you for a fishing experience ill never forget I cannot wait to go again!!!!

Read More
KS

Kevin Seymour

August 1, 2023
Trip taken August 1, 2023

Captain Eric was a great fishing guide! He put us on the fish several times and never settled for a “good enough “ spot. He was great with the kids and educated us all about the area and fish. His boat was super stable and quick to get us where we needed to be and to allow us to fish right up to dark. Thanks Captain Eric and Spotted Fever Guide Service!

Read More
imgimgimgimg
DC

Davis Cosmi

July 4, 2023
Trip taken July 4, 2023

Caption Eric took my wife and I out for an anniversary fishing trip. We've done a few tours before and knew what to expect, however this time was different. Caption Eric didn't make this a fishing trip, he made it a catching trip. He got a feel for what we wanted and we set out. We know it can't always be that good but he genuinely tried to make sure we got what we were aiming for. If you are wanting a personal tour with true southern hospitality look no further.

Read More
BR

Brian Rankin

July 3, 2023
Trip taken July 3, 2023

Great morning on the bay with Capt. Eric. All the gear and supplies were ready to go when we arrived. He worked hard to put us on the fish but still make the trip a fun and relaxing experience. 5 stars and we will book another trip the next time we are down in Bolivar.

Read More
CE

Christopher Earnhart

June 20, 2023
Trip taken June 20, 2023

best guided trip I've ever been on! captain was great and put us on a bunch of fish. I'd recommend spotted fever over and over again!

CZ

Clint Zalewski

June 13, 2023
Trip taken June 13, 2023

Eric provides a great fishing experience! He will be my got to guide service in the Galveston Bay region!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

The Ultimate Guide to Reeling in Big Catches in Galveston!

About Spotted Fever Guide Service Business Reviews


Discover the heartwarming tales and glowing accolades on Spotted Fever Guide Service and Guide Eric Emmert's customer reviews page, where every star represents a successful fishing expedition and a delighted client. With a consistent track record of five-star ratings, Eric's dedication to providing unparalleled fishing experiences shines through in the glowing testimonials of satisfied anglers. From first-time fishers to seasoned enthusiasts, each review reflects the joy and excitement of reeling in trophy catches amidst the stunning backdrop of Galveston Bay. Dive into a treasure trove of happy memories and let the experiences of others inspire your own unforgettable fishing adventure with Guide Eric Emmert.


Spotted Fever Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Galveston Bay Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Sabine Neches Canal, North Prong Mud Bayou, Barnes Slough, Spindletop Ditch, Taylor Bayou, Lake Surprise, Onion Bayou, Oyster Bayou, Wallis Lake, Knoll Ponds, Robinson Bayou, Elmgrove Lake.